How long was Jeff Hardy TNA Champion?

Also known as Willow The Whisp, Ingus Jynx, Willow, Itchweeed, Wolverine, Keith Davis, Brother Nero
Timeframe Title Duration
14.10.2012 – 10.03.2013 TNA World Heavyweight Champion (3x) 147 days
13.02.2011 – 24.02.2011 TNA World Heavyweight Champion (2x) 11 days
10.10.2010 – 09.01.2011 TNA World Heavyweight Champion 91 days

What belts has Jeff Hardy won?

He has held the following titles: WWF/E Intercontinental title (4), WWF Hardcore title (3), WWF/E World Tag Team title w/Matt Hardy (6), WWF Light Heavyweight title, WWE European title, WCW World Tag Team title w/Matt Hardy, WWE Championship, WWE World Heavyweight Championship (2), and the TNA World Heavyweight

When was Jeff Hardy in TNA?

28. Hardy was a member of TNA Wrestling from 2004 to 2006 and then returned in 2010. At that point, he won the World Heavyweight Championship, which he currently holds. In all, he’s won the title three different times.

When did Jeff Hardy win the WWE Championship?

After countless Tag Team Championship victories, Jeff Hardy soon proved to be just as effective a solo artist, which culminated in his first WWE Championship victory at WWE Armageddon 2008 with a move he has perfected over the course of his 20-plus year career, the Swanton Bomb.

How long was Jeff Hardy TNA Champion? – Related Questions

What is Jeff Hardy’s salary?

Jeffrey Nero Hardy or as he is popularly known as Jeff Hardy is one of the most famous names in the world of professional wrestling.

Jeff Hardy Net Worth.

Full Name Jeffrey Nero Hardy
Residence Cameron, North Carolina
Salary $2.06 Million
Jeff Hardy’s Net worth (2022) $12 Million

How much does Jeff Hardy make a year in WWE?

What is Jeff Hardy’s net worth? As of 2022, Jeff Hardy’s net worth is $8 million according to celebritynetworth. He received a salary of $2 million per year from WWE. He also makes money from his band and other public appearances.

How many times have Jeff Hardy won the WWE Championship?

Hardy has had great success in his singles career, capturing his first of six world championships, the WWE Championship in 2008 and going on to hold WWE’s World Heavyweight Championship twice and the TNA World Heavyweight Championship three times.

Who won between Damian Priest and Jeff Hardy?

Priest, Sheamus and Hardy have all shown great chemistry during their in-ring encounters, and that was on full display once again at Sunday’s pay-per-view. With Priest retaining over Sheamus and Hardy, it further solidified him as one of the top babyfaces on Raw and a potential WWE title contender moving forward.

Has Jeff Hardy ever won at WrestleMania?

Fact: Jeff Hardy has not won a WrestleMania match. He has not won a WrestleMania match in his WWE career.

Who headlined the most wrestlemanias?

1. Hulk Hogan – 8. There could be no number one but “the Immortal One” at the showcase of the immortals. WrestleMania was the house that Hogan built, so it’s only natural that the biggest babyface of Rock N’ Wrestling Era main evented the Granddaddy of them all the most -– eight times.

Who is the most winner of WrestleMania?

1 | The Undertaker | 27 appearances | 25-2 |

The true Mr WrestleMania is my eyes, The Undertaker has competed in the most matches at The Show of Shows, a staggering 27. ‘Taker’s record at ‘Mania is the most impressive out of all in WWE’s history, winning 25 and losing two.

Who won WrestleMania most times?

Who has won the most matches at WWE WrestleMania?
  1. The Undertaker: 25 wins (2 losses)
  2. John Cena: 10 wins (5 losses)
  3. Triple H: 10 wins (13 losses)
  4. Hulk Hogan: 8 wins (3 losses, 1 draw)
  5. Edge: 8 wins (5 losses)
  6. Bret Hart: 8 wins (6 losses)
  7. Kane: 8 wins (9 losses)
  8. Randy Orton: 8 wins (10 losses)

Who has best records in WWE?

Despite being an actor (and former rapper), John Cena still managed to keep his focus on WWE and rack up the most career match wins in history. In addition to his record-breaking number of wins, Cena also tied Ric Flair’s record for world title reigns, bringing home an astonishing 16.

What is the fastest match in WrestleMania history?

The event was also notable for having the shortest WrestleMania match ever, when The Rock defeated Erick Rowan in an impromptu match.

Who is the king of WrestleMania?

1. Shawn Michaels. Shawn Michaels is the greatest Superstar in WrestleMania history.

Who is the highest belt holder in WWE?

Undisputed WWE Universal Championship
First champion(s) Buddy Rogers
Most reigns John Cena (13 reigns)
Longest reign Bruno Sammartino (1st reign, 2,803 days)
Shortest reign André the Giant (1 minute, 48 seconds)

Who is the most legendary wrestler?

1. The Undertaker. The workhorse of the WWE and widely regarded as the greatest wrestler ever produced by the company, The Undertaker has been under contract for the company since the 1990s.

Who is the demon king in wrestling?

Finn Balor’s “Demon King” character is one of the most bizarre and creative that the company has launched in recent history. In both NXT and on the main roster, the showcase was a fan favorite, and in the ring, it was dominant riding a lengthy undefeated streak before eventually suffering defeat.

Who is the strongest fighter in WWE?

Mark Henry was with WWF/WWE from 1996 until his in-ring retirement in 2017. For much of that time, he was billed as the World’s Strongest Man. On signing with the WWF in 1996, Henry boasted multiple powerlifting and weightlifting records to his name, including an equipped with wraps total of 2,336.9 pounds.

Who is the scariest guy in WWE?

Undertaker is the number one example of WWE creating a scary character with a basis in horror movies and turning him into something special.

Leave a Comment