How do you pass level 2014 on Candy Crush?

To pass this level, you must collect 10 yellow candies in 21 moves or fewer. When you complete the level, Sugar Crush is activated and will score you additional points.

How do I get the old version of Candy Crush back?

If you need a rollback of Candy Crush Saga, check out the app’s version history on Uptodown. It includes all the file versions available to download off Uptodown for that app. Download rollbacks of Candy Crush Saga for Android.

What is the original version of Candy Crush?

Candy Crush Saga is a free-to-play tile-matching video game released by King on April 12, 2012, originally for Facebook; other versions for iOS, Android, Windows Phone, and Windows 10 followed. It is a variation of their browser game Candy Crush.

How do you get rid of the frogs in Candy Crush?

The frog can land on regular chocolate to destroy it.

How do you pass level 2014 on Candy Crush? – Related Questions

What is the point of the candy crush frog?

The Candy Frog is a helping candy that you can use to succeed and complete a tricky level. What the Candy Frog does is helping you to crush candies on your level. Especially candies on spaces that are hard to reach with regular matches.

Can you cheat at candy Crush?

How do you get rid of the frogs in 704 in candy Crush?

The frog is your friend, you have to match it with candies of the same color. The frog will eat the candy and grow until it gets bigger. At this point it will begin to pulsate and you can move it wherever you want.

How do we get rid of frogs?

6 Methods of Keeping Frogs Away
  1. Add predators. Snakes, lizards, small mammals, and birds are common frog predators.
  2. Construct a physical barrier.
  3. Remove hiding spots.
  4. Remove wet areas.
  5. Turn off outdoor lights.
  6. Use vinegar.

How do I get rid of the frog in candy Crush Saga level 547?

The frog is your friend. You have to combine it with candies of the same color until it swells and starts pulsing, at which point you can move it wherever you want.

How do you get rid of the frogs on level 5000 candy Crush?

To collect the frog you will need to feed it with candies of the same color. When the frog is full it will start pulsing and you can move it wherever you want. Keep in mind that in this level you will have to move the frog five times to complete the order.

How do you get purple frogs in candy Crush?

Level 2165 . break icing blockers as many as you can to get more space. Then make special candies as many as you can and combine special candies to break more icing blockers, liquorice swirls, liquorice locks and to reach the target.

What does the turtle do in Candy Crush?

When the power bar is full, Sprinkleshell will wake, and you can click him to clear a color of your choice. Sprinkleshell will eat the candies. It is nearly like the combination of a color bomb and a regular candy without costing a move in a similar fashion to Pepper Panic Saga’s make your own match powerup.

What does a brown frog in candy crush mean?

Wrapped Candy: A wrapper will appear on it; on the next match it will shoot the wrapped candy effect, exploding and the 8 surrounded candies (3×3 area) are cleared. Color Bomb: It will turn brown and sprinkles of the candy color appears on; when swapped with another candy, the color bomb’s effect is triggered.

What does the chameleon do in Candy Crush?

It changes candy color with each turn. Chameleon Candy (also known as Alternating Candy or Rainbow Candy) was a secondary special candy, formerly introduced in level 306 in the 22nd episode, Savory Shores. These candies would change their colour after each move that is made, and would alternate between two colours.

What does the jellyfish do in Candy Crush?

Jelly fish are like normal candies in that they will have a normal colour and will need to be activated. When activated, they will swim off the screen, while an ominous tune plays, three new jelly fish swim onto the screen and eat three squares at random that contain a target object.

What is the highest level in Candy Crush?

Candy Crush Saga currently holds 12905 levels in 861 episodes on the HTML5 version (90 more levels on Windows 10 App version), but some players have more levels to play due to the testing. Flash version, on the other hand, had 2825 levels and 189 episodes, but Adobe Flash Player was discontinued on 31 December 2020.

What do cauldrons do in Candy Crush?

A cauldron is an item in Candy Box. It allows the player to create potions using candies and lollipops. It is accessible via a new tab once it is obtained from beating the Castle’s stairs.

Is Candy Crush a skill or luck?

One analysis of Candy Crush’s design on Gamasutra, by a professional game economist, claims that early on, when you cross your first river in the saga map, the game changes from a skill game to a “money game”, in which the dominant factor is luck, and you need to buy more and more chances in order to progress.

What does the 1000 banner mean in Candy Crush?

View Post. Hi dear as every one has shown you the level 1000 badge. For the CCS top of saga map means if you have completed all the available levels on the map. You will get this badge. You have to show the map screen of your completed all levels.

How do you empty the piggy bank in Candy Crush?

If you want to empty the piggybank, you have to buy it. After that you can use it and a new piggy will be filled.

Leave a Comment